Greg Howard   The Holly and the Ivy NEW CD! Classic Christmas Selections with flutist Angela Kelly
Now Available from Greg's Online Shop, Stick Enterprises and or download from Bandcamp or CDBaby

Flutist Angela Kelly joins me for a musical holiday treat that combines classical and jazz influences. The "Holly and the Ivy" is a uniquely accessible new take on thirteen classic Christmas favorites..

We recorded The Holly and the Ivy at my home studio in October and November of 2017. Angela plays flute, alto flute and bass flute on the record, and I used my wenge Grand Stick.

sample track
Track Listing (total time 40:00)

 1 The Holly and the Ivy
 2 The First Noel
 3 Winter from the Four Seasons
 4 Ukrainian Carol
 5 In the Bleak Midwinter
 6 Joy to the World
 7 What Child Is This?
 8 O Holy Night
 9 O Come, O Come, Emanuel
10 Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring
11 Angels We Have Heard on High
12 I Saw Three Ships
13 Silent Night
Contact Greg: